BOKU Teaching Award 2022

The BOKU Teaching Award 2022 will be awarded in the following categories:

Please note that currently the categories are only available in german. Please switch to our german website.


In 2022 Master compulsory courses will be awarded

Manfred Schwanninger Preis

Award for high quality teaching and learning materials


Faculty will be honored for lifetime achievement in teaching


Awarding young teachers who represent a valuable potential for future teaching at BOKU.

Deadline: June 30,2022

The winners of the BOKU Teaching Award 2022 will be awarded during the Evening of Teaching and Learning on November 15, 2022.

Contact: lehrpreise(at)