Dr.in Tatjana Antalovsky

    • Russian I (A1)
    • Russian II (A1+)

    Tatjana Antalovsky studied Slavonic studies, with a focus on Russian, as well as English and American studies at the University of Vienna. She studied abroad for a year at the Lomonosov Moscow State University and gained further international experience during research stays in St. Petersburg, Belgrade and Zagreb. Tatjana Antalovsky works in the International Relations Office of the University of Vienna and teaches at BOKU the courses Russian I and Russian II.

    Mag. Alexander Tolstkyh

      • Russian for BOKU-specific subjects (Science and Technology, B1)

      Teaching Russian, his mother tongue, since 2002, Alexander Tolstykh has gained a wide range of teaching experience: school classes, company courses, and in particular academic courses for students. He previously led the Russian department at the University of Applied Sciences BFI Vienna and now, in addition to his position at BOKU, teaches at the University of Applied Sciences in Krems.
      Alexander has a structured approach, combining the formal skills required by standardised tests with exposure to authentic modern language culture. He believes that a genuine curiosity in the culture of the target language, as it presents itself here and now, is more likely to lead to sustainable language knowledge and real applicable skills.

Dr.in Tatjana Antalovsky

     

Dr. Tatjana Antalovsky

  • Russisch I (A1)
  • Russisch II (A1+)

Tatjana Antalovsky absolvierte die Studien der Slawistik mit dem Schwerpunkt Russistik und  der Anglistik & Amerikanistik an der Universität Wien und verbrachte ein Auslandsstudienjahr an der Staatlichen Lomonosov Universität in Moskau. Ihre internationale Erfahrung vertiefte sie während Forschungsaufenthalten in St. Petersburg, Belgrad und Zagreb und ihrer Tätigkeit als Fachreferentin im Büro für Internationale Beziehungen der Universität Wien. Im Unterrichten von Sprachen hat sie langjährige Erfahrung und legt in den Kursen Russisch I und Russisch II den Schwerpunkt auf die Förderung kommunikativer Fertigkeiten für die wichtigsten sprachlichen Alltagssituationen.

„Weg zum Erfolg 1 - Russisch für Alltag und Beruf“ (Путъ к успеху 1): Kursbuch und Arbeitsbuch von Elena Gorelova und Tamara Blum

Facultas Verlags- und Buchhandlungs AG (ISBN 978-3-7089-1170-0); Taschenbuch/Papierversion

Mag. Alexander Tolstykh

    • Russisch I - IV
    • Russische Fachsprache (B1)

    Alexander Tolstykh unterrichtet seine Muttersprache Russisch seit 2002 und hat seither umfassende Lehrerfahrung im Schulunterricht, in der Sprachvermittlung in Firmen und insbesondere im Hochschulbereich erworben. Er leitete den Fachbereich Russisch an der Fachhochschule des BFI Wien und unterrichtet derzeit nicht nur an der Universität für Bodenkultur, sondern auch an der Fachhochschule Krems.
    In der Lehre verbindet Alexander Tolstykh einen systematischen Zugang zur Sprache, der Kompetenzen fördert, wie sie bei standardisierten Tests erforderlich sind, mit authentischen Lehrmaterialien zur modernen russischen Sprachkultur, da so seines Erachtens ein profundes Sprachverständnis entwickelt werden kann.