The i-CONN network is a €4.1 million Marie Skłodowska-Curie Innovative Training Network (ITN) project funded by the European Commission, under the H2020 program. 

i-CONN is a consortium of 10 Universities and three partner organisations, and brings together scientists from Astrophysics, Computer Science, Ecology, Geomorphology, Hydrology, Neuroscience, Systems Biology and Social Science. The goal of i-CONN is to train a new cohort of 15 researchers specialized in the developing field of Connectivity Science.