Dates

Dates of the next graduation ceremonies:

November 2020
Wednesday 4 November 2020, Thursday 5 November 2020, Friday 6 November 2020
Registration deadline: 4 October 2020
CANCELLED

January 2021
Wednesday 27 January 2021, Thursday 28 January 2021, (possibly) Friday 29 January 2021
Registration deadline: 27 December 2020
CANCELLED

 

Due to the current development in connection with the COVID-19 crisis and the requirements of the Austrian government, there will be no graduation ceremonies in the winter semester 2020/21.

You will be able to register for a graduation ceremony at a later date.

 

April 2021
Wednesday 7 April 2021, Thursday 8 April 2021, Friday 9 April 2021
Registration deadline: 7 March 2021

June 2021
Wednesday 30 June 2021, Thursday 1 July 2021, Friday 2 July 2021
Registration deadline: 30 May 2021