Student Advisory Service at the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna

BOKU4you offers information on the contents of the various study programs and helps you with administrative questions.

Contact us by email, via Zoom or drop by the office during office hours or call us in the meantime. If you can't reach us by phone, please send us an email!

There are no appointments to be made.

Office hours

Gregor-Mendel-Straße 33, 1180 Wien,
2nd floor, room 44, BOKU4you

+43 1 47654-10430 

Wednesday 30.8.2023 3-5 p.m.

Wednesday 13.9.2023 3-5 p.m.

Wednesday 20.9.2023 3-5 p.m.

Wednesday 27.9.2023 3-5 p.m.

Zoom

In case of increased inquiries there may be waiting times, we ask for your patience.

https://bokuvienna.zoom.us/j/93431207046?pwd=ZG5vMjVkZ0lQOENsZHpHNXhmOUhmZz09

Tuesday 5.9.2023 10:30-11:30 a.m.

Wednesday 6.9.2023 3-5 p.m.

Friday 8.9.2023 10-11 a.m.

Tuesday 12.9.2023 10:30-11:30 a.m.

Friday 15.9.2023 10-11 a.m.

Tuesday 19.9.2023 10:30-11:30 a.m.

Friday 22.9.2023 10-11 a.m.

Tuesday 26.9.2023 10:30-11:30 a.m.

Friday 29.9.2023 10-11 a.m.

 

Mail boku4you@boku.ac.at