The IFA-Advisory board consists of representatives of the founder member universities and of the Lower Austria government.

The founder member universities:

The representatives:

Government of Lower Austria:

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rudolf MALLINGER

University of Technology Vienna:

Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Siegfried SELBERHERR (Chairman)
Vice-Rector Univ. Prof. DI Dr. Johannes FRÖHLICH

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences:

Rektorin Univ.Prof. Mag. Mag. Dr.iur. Eva SCHULEV-STEINDL, LL.M.
Vizerektorin Mag.a Nora SIKORA-WENTENSCHUH

University of Veterinary Medicine:

Vice-Rector ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Petra WINTER
Vice-Rector ao.Univ.Prof. Dr. Otto DOBLHOFF-DIER